If you cancel your Limitless subscription, you will be moved to the Extras tier that reflects your current visitation frequency.
If you have visited 2 or more times in the past three months, you will be moved to Extras Plus, and if you have visited only once or not at all in the past three months, you will be moved to Extras Standard tier.